PTS Logo
PTS Logo


Afe Adogame

Afeosemime “Afe” Adogame

Maxwell M. Upson Professor of Christianity and Society
Dale Allison

Dale C. Allison Jr.

Richard J. Dearborn Professor of New Testament
Kenneth Appold

Kenneth G. Appold

James Hastings Nichols Professor of Reformation History
M Craig Barnes

M. Craig Barnes

President and Professor of Pastoral Ministry
Eric Barreto

Eric D. Barreto

Weyerhaeuser Associate Professor of New Testament
Raimundo Barreto

Raimundo César Barreto Jr.

Assistant Professor of World Christianity
C Clifton Black

C. Clifton Black

Otto A. Piper Professor of Biblical Theology
Lisa Bowens

Lisa Marie Bowens

Assistant Professor of New Testament
John Bowlin

John R. Bowlin

Robert L. Stuart Associate Professor of Philosophy and Christian Ethics
Michael Brothers

Michael A. Brothers

Associate Professor of Speech Communication in Ministry
Sally Brown

Sally A. Brown

Elizabeth M. Engle Associate Professor of Preaching and Worship
James Charlesworth

James H. Charlesworth

George L. Collord Professor of New Testament Language and Literature
Ellen Charry

Ellen T. Charry

Margaret W. Harmon Professor of Systematic Theology
Kenda Dean

Kenda Creasy Dean

Mary D. Synnott Professor of Youth, Church, and Culture
James Deming

James C. Deming

Associate Professor of Modern European Church History
Heath Dewrell

Heath D. Dewrell

Assistant Professor of Old Testament
Chip Dobbs Allsopp

Chip Dobbs-Allsopp

Professor of Old Testament
Nancy Duff

Nancy J. Duff

Stephen Colwell Associate Professor of Christian Ethics
Robert Dykstra

Robert C. Dykstra

Charlotte W. Newcombe Professor of Pastoral Theology
L Gordon Graham

L. Gordon Graham

Henry Luce III Professor of Philosophy and the Arts
Nancy Gross

Nancy Lammers Gross

Arthur Sarell Rudd Associate Professor of Speech Communication in Ministry
George Hunsinger

George Hunsinger

Hazel Thompson McCord Professor of Systematic Theology
Deborah Van Deusen Hunsinger

Deborah van Deusen Hunsinger

Charlotte W. Newcombe Professor of Pastoral Theology
William Stacy Johnson

William Stacy Johnson

Arthur M. Adams Professor of Systematic Theology
James Kay

James F. Kay

Dean and Vice President of Academic Affairs, and Joe R. Engle Professor of Homiletics and Liturgics
Jacqueline Lapsley

Jacqueline E. Lapsley

Associate Professor of Old Testament
Cleophus J LaRue

Cleophus J. LaRue Jr.

Francis Landey Patton Professor of Homiletics
Bo Karen Lee

Bo Karen Lee

Associate Professor of Spiritual Theology and Christian Formation
Liu Gerald

Gerald C. Liu

Assistant Professor of Worship and Preaching
Bruce McCormack

Bruce L. McCormack

Charles Hodge Professor of Systematic Theology
Elsie Anne McKee

Elsie Anne McKee

Archibald Alexander Professor of Reformation Studies and the History of Worship
Kathleen McVey

Kathleen E. McVey

Joseph Ross Stevenson Professor of Church History
Gordon Mikoski

Gordon S. Mikoski

Associate Professor of Christian Education
Margarita Mooney

Margarita A. Mooney

Associate Professor of Congregational Studies
James Moorhead

James H. Moorhead

Mary McIntosh Bridge Professor of American Church History
Dennis Olson

Dennis T. Olson

Charles T. Haley Professor of Old Testament Theology
Richard R Osmer

Richard R. Osmer

Ralph B. and Helen S. Ashenfelter Professor of Mission and Evangelism
George Lewis Parsenios

George Lewis Parsenios

Associate Professor of New Testament
Yolanda Pierce

Yolanda Pierce

Elmer G. Homrighausen Associate Professor of African American Religion and Literature
Brian Rainey

Brian Rainey

Assistant Professor of Old Testament
Paul Rorem

Paul E. Rorem

Benjamin B. Warfield Professor of Medieval Church History
Mark Smith

Mark S. Smith

Helena Professor of Old Testament Literature and Exegesis
Mark Taylor

Mark Lewis Taylor

Maxwell M. Upson Professor of Theology and Culture
Martin Tel

Martin Tel

C.F. Seabrook Director of Music
Sonia Waters

Sonia E. Waters

Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology
Richard Young

Richard Fox Young

Elmer K. and Ethel R. Timby Associate Professor of the History of Religions

Educating faithful Christian leaders.

Assistant Professor, Indiana Wesleyan University

Amanda Hontz Drury, Class of 2005

“Princeton Seminary helped me whittle down to the core of my faith and helped me discover what mattered most to me.”