×
PTS Logo
PTS Logo

Admissions

Financial Aid

Princeton Theological Seminary has a very generous financial aid program due to faithful gifts from generations of donors and alumni.

Over 90% of MDiv, MACEF, MA(TS), and dual MDiv/MACEF students receive grants or scholarships
Learn About Financial Aid
Inquire or Arrange a Campus Visit
Respond to Admissions Offer

MEet the Admissions and Recruitment Team

Admissions Matt Spina

Matt Spina
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
matt.spina@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

“I continue to be amazed by the caliber of our applicants. They come to us from strong academic backgrounds with significant gifts for ministry. Princeton Seminary helps them continue to discern God’s call on their life in a challenging, faithful and loving environment.”

Admissions Sera Chung

Sera Chung
Director of Recruitment
sera.chung@ptsem.edu
609.497.3670

“Our mission is to serve the mission of the church. We are looking for students who are open to all aspects of the seminary journey and are ready to embrace the formation that happens at Princeton Seminary.”

Mike Livio
Associate Director of Financial Aid
michael.livio@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Madison Johnston
Recruitment Associate
madison.johnston@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Patricia Korsak
Financial Aid Coordinator
patricia.korsak@ptsem.edu
609.497.7781

Sherry Garrahan
Admissions Assistant
sherry.garrahan@ptsem.edu
609.497.7871

Vanessa Johnson
Recruitment Assistant
vanessa.johnson@ptsem.edu
609.497.7805

Educating faithful Christian leaders.

Scholar and Theological Educator

Kathleen M. O’Connor , Class of 1984

“Informal time in discussion groups with faculty and students discussing feminist theological literature, altered my views, excited my spirit, and greatly influenced my teaching.”