Hispanic Theological Initiative.

Creating and Nurturing a Community of Latina and Latino Scholars.
Through the Combined Efforts of the Consortium Member Schools.
Welcome, Guest ( Login )

    Steering Committee


    Dr. Kah-Jin Jeffrey Kuan
    Dean of the Theological School and Professor of Hebrew Bible
    Drew University Theological School


    Dr. Efrain Agosto
    Professor of New Testament Studies
    New York Theological Seminary

    Dr. Elizabeth Bounds
    Associate Professor of Christian Ethics
    Candler School of Theology/Emory University

    Dr. Edgardo Colón-Emeric
    Assistant Professor of Theology and Hispanic Studies
    Duke Divinity School

    Dr. Teresa Delgado
    Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
    Iona College

    Dr. Alice Hunt
    President and Professor of Hebrew Bible and Theological Education
    Chicago Theological Seminary

    Dr. Mark David Parson
    Vice Dean for Academic Programs; Assistant Professor of Religion and Music
    Claremont School of Theology

    Dr. Cheryl Pero
    Professor of New Testament & Biblical Hermeneutics
    Lutheran School of Theology

    Dr. Nancy Ramsey

    Professor of Pastoral Theology and Pastoral Care
    Brite Divinity School