m. craig barnes   M. Craig Barnes
President and Professor of Pastoral Ministry 
132 Administration Building 
Phone: 609.497.7800
Email: president@ptsem.edu 

/uploadedImages/Seminary_Relations/Communications_and_Publications/PTS_People/Faculty/Brothers, Michael (200x220).jpg   Michael A. Brothers
Associate Professor of Speech Communication in Ministry
111 Templeton Hall
Phone: 609.497.7979
Email: michael.brothers@ptsem.edu

 /uploadedImages/Seminary_Relations/Communications_and_Publications/PTS_People/Faculty/Brown_Sally.jpg   Sally A. Brown
Elizabeth M. Engle Associate Professor of Preaching and Worship
14 Mackay Campus Center
Phone: 609.688.1633
Email: sally.brown@ptsem.edu
CV

 /uploadedImages/Seminary_Relations/Communications_and_Publications/PTS_People/Faculty/dean_kenda_creasy_200w.jpg   Kenda Creasy Dean
Professor of Youth, Church, and Culture
105 Tennent Hall 

CV | Profile


 /uploadedImages/Seminary_Relations/Communications_and_Publications/PTS_People/Faculty/dykstra.jpg   Robert C. Dykstra
Charlotte W. Newcombe Professor of Pastoral Theology
108 Hodge Hall
Phone: 609.252.2115
Email: robert.dykstra@ptsem.edu
CV

/uploadedImages/Seminary_Relations/Communications_and_Publications/PTS_People/Faculty/Gross, Nancy2-LJP (200x220).jpg   Nancy Lammers Gross
Arthur Sarell Rudd Associate Professor of Speech Communication in Ministry 
210 Templeton Hall
Phone: 609.497.7880
Email: nancy.gross@ptsem.edu

 /uploadedImages/Seminary_Relations/Communications_and_Publications/PTS_People/Faculty/Hunsinger-Deborah 20D87752.jpg   Deborah van Deusen Hunsinger
Charlotte W. Newcombe Professor of Pastoral Theology
15 Mackay Campus Center
Phone: 609.497.7884
Email: deborah.hunsinger@ptsem.edu

 /uploadedImages/Seminary_Relations/Communications_and_Publications/PTS_People/Faculty/Kay, James-BWN (200x220).jpg   James F. Kay
Dean of Academic Affairs and Joe R. Engle Professor of Homiletics and Liturgics
126 Administration Building
Phone: 609.497.7815
Email: james.kay@ptsem.edu

  H. Robert Lanchester
Assistant in Speech 
Phone: 609.497.7992 
Email: robert.lanchester@ptsem.edu

 /uploadedImages/Seminary_Relations/Communications_and_Publications/PTS_People/Faculty/LaRue, Cleo-RJM  (200x220).jpg   Cleophus J. LaRue
Francis Landey Patton Professor of Homiletics
102 Templeton Hall
Phone: 609.497.7874
Email: cleo.larue@ptsem.edu

 /uploadedImages/Seminary_Relations/Communications_and_Publications/PTS_People/Faculty/Lee, Bo Karen-BWN (200x220).jpg   Bo Karen Lee
Associate Professor of Spirituality and Historical Theology
114 Tennent Hall
Phone: 609.497.7983
Email: bokaren.lee@ptsem.edu


 /uploadedImages/Seminary_Relations/Communications_and_Publications/PTS_People/Faculty/Mikoski, Gordon-BWN (200x220).jpg   Gordon Mikoski
Associate Professor of Christian Education
104 Tennent Hall
Phone: 609.497.7739
Email: gordon.mikoski@ptsem.edu
CV

 /uploadedImages/Seminary_Relations/Communications_and_Publications/PTS_People/Faculty/Osmer.jpg   Richard Osmer
Thomas W. Synnott Professor of Christian Education
23 Tennent Hall
Phone: 609.497.7910
Email: richard.osmer@ptsem.edu
 
 /uploadedImages/Seminary_Relations/Communications_and_Publications/PTS_People/Faculty/Tel.jpg   Martin Tel
C.F. Seabrook Director of Music
105 Scheide Hall
Phone: 609.497.7890
Email: martin.tel@ptsem.edu